Home » , , , » PlayStation Paris Games Week Coming Up Today Monday, October 30 2017

PlayStation Paris Games Week Coming Up Today Monday, October 30 2017

Image credit: PlayStation
PlayStation Paris Games Week Coming Up  On Monday, October 30 2017

The PlayStation Paris Games Week will be taking place tomorrow and the show will begin at 4pm GMT/5pm CET.


You can stream the event live at playstation.com/pgw.

According to the information on the PlayStation website, you should "plan to tune in early at 3pm BST/4pm CET! We’ll begin with an introductory livestream featuring 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PS4 and PS VR. You won’t want to miss it."

"Then at 4pm GMT/5pm CET, our Media Showcase will give you an exclusive new look at the next wave of huge PlayStation titles."
Please Share!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Get Instant Updates

Subscribe to my Newsletter